Free shipping for any order of $59 or more

NATURA MOISTURIZING serum for all skin types - 15 ml

Regular Price
$42.00
Sale Price
$42.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
15 ml

Description

NATURA serum gently moisturizes sensitive children's skin. We have selected 100% organic vegetable and essential oils adapted to their thin skin. NATURA contributes to strengthen the natural barrier of the skin to keep it hydrated in order to better fight against external aggressions (seasons, sun, pollution, outdoor activities etc.) and avoid skin dryness.

This light fluid, with a silky texture, will maintain balance, suppleness and elasticity of their skin while promoting hydration. 

It is suitable for all skin types of children and adolescents.

Bottle with 15 ml pipette / Light floral scent.

Before using any cosmetic product, we recommend that you read the "Warning" section below.

Benefits

Your child's skin will become:

More flexible : apricot oil has undeniable nourishing virtues and helps to maintain the hydration of the skin.

Softer : avocado oil repairs and regenerates skin cells. It leaves a protective film on the skin and nourishes it in depth. Very well absorbed by the skin, it gives it a smooth and soft appearance.

Healthier : hemp oil is the most nutritious of vegetable oils. Its composition is very similar to the lipids of the skin. It is rich in linoleic acid, which limits water loss from the skin, and in alpha-linolenic acid, which calms and soothes redness / irritation. It is a very penetrating dry oil.

Smooth : jojoba oil, which is actually a liquid wax, penetrates deep into the skin without leaving a greasy film on the surface. Its composition, very similar to human sebum, helps regulate sebum production and protects the skin from dehydration.

Peaceful and luminoussea buckthorn oil, rich in vitamin E, omega-3 and omega-6 and palmitoleic fatty acid, is known for its softening and healing benefits.

This serum is ideally composed to quickly penetrate into the epidermis. It leaves a smooth and silky effect without a greasy effect.

Features of children's skin

Children's skin becomes mature around 2-3 years old, i.e. close to adult skin in functional terms: protection against external aggressions and infections, regulation of temperature and water content, immunological and sensory role as well as vitamin D synthesizer.

However, she is thin and therefore still sensitive to external aggressions: seasons, sun, pollution etc.

Naturally less hydrated than that of adults, it is more prone to the risks of allergies and infections.

Sun protection is essential for children / adolescents in order to limit damage due to sun exposure (ultra violet rays).

Direction for use

Place 2 to 3 drops of serum on your fingers, and apply to the face, morning and / or evening, gently massaging the skin.

Consult our kits created to best suit your skin and facilitate your daily care.

Ingredients

Apricot Kernel Oil * (Prunus Armeniaca) - Avocado Oil * (Persea Gratissima) - Hemp Oil * (Cannabis Sativa) - Sea Buckthorn Oil * (Hippophae Rhamnoïdes) - Jojoba Oil * (Simmondsia Chinensis) - Lavender essential oil * (Lavandula angustifolia) - Vitamin E.

* Certified ORGANIC

We primarily select oils certified "organic" by ECOCERT, PRO CERT, QUEBEC VRAI or oils produced from "wild" plants, that is, plants grown on wild lands where they are not exposed to synthetic pesticides.

Obtaining organic certification is very expensive and some small local producers who work according to the standards of organic certification cannot finance this labeling. We work with trusted producers who are not certified but who respect traditional cultivation methods without the use of pesticides or chemical ingredients. In such cases, we make note of this on our product information pages.

All our products are free from synthetic fragrances and emulsifiers, dyes, synthetic preservatives (parabens, phenoxyethanol), GMOs and petrochemicals (mineral oils, paraffin, silicone, PEG). Not tested on animals.

Warning

WARNING (1) : Although our treatments are formulated with natural and organic oils, it is your responsibility to consult the list of ingredients in detail to verify that it does not contain any plant or other substances to which you may be allergic. If you have allergies (including food allergies) to any plants used in one of our products, we recommended that you not use the product.

Before using any skincare product, we recommend that you first do a skin test: Apply 1 drop of the product to the crease of your elbow and wait 24 hours to verify that there are no allergic reactions.

WARNING (2) : These properties, indications and modes of use are taken from aromatherapy, hydrolatherapy and phytotherapy reference books or websites, many of which have been confirmed by observation in a scientific environment. However, this information is provided for informational purposes only and in no way constitutes medical information nor medical advice. For any therapeutic use of essential oils, floral waters, plants or plant powders, please first consult a medical doctor.

YOUR OPINION ON THE PRODUCT

Your product reviews

Mon panier

Fermer

Sérum NATURA. Hydrate en douceur la peau. Texture soyeuse. Tout type de peau. Visage Enfant / Adolescent. 15 ml

$42.00

Le sérum NATURA hydrate en douceur la peau sensible des enfants. Nous avons sélectionné des huiles végétales et essentielles 100% biologiques adaptées à leur peau fine. NATURA contribue à renforcer la barrière naturelle de la peau pour la maintenir hydratée afin de mieux lutter contre les agressions extérieures (saisons, soleil, pollution, activités en plein air etc.) et éviter les sécheresses cutanées.

CE FLUIDE LÉGER, A TEXTURE SOYEUSE, MAINTIENDRA L’ÉQUILIBRE, LA SOUPLESSE ET L' ÉLASTICITÉ DE LEUR PEAU TOUT EN FAVORISANT SON HYDRATATION. 

Il convient à tous les types de peau des enfants et adolescents.

Flacon avec pipette de 15 ml / Légère senteur fleurie.

Avant toute utilisation d'un produit cosmétique, nous vous recommandons de lire la rubrique "Avertissement" ci-dessous.

Bénéfices

La peau de votre enfant est

... plus souple : l'huile d'abricot a des vertus nourrissantes incontestables et contribue à maintenir l'hydratation de la peau.

... plus douce : l'huile d'avocat répare et régénère les cellules de la peau . Elle laisse un film protecteur sur la peau et la nourrit en profondeur. Très bien absorbée par la peau, elle lui donne un aspect lisse et doux.

... plus saine : l'huile de chanvre, est la plus nutritive des huiles végétales. Sa composition est très similaire aux lipides de la peau. Elle est riche en acide linoléique, qui limite la perte hydrique de la peau, et en acide alpha-linolénique, qui calme et apaise les rougeurs/irritations. C'est une huile sèche très pénétrante.

... plus lisse : l'huile de jojoba, qui est en réalité une cire liquide, pénètre en profondeur dans la peau sans laisser de film gras en surface. Sa composition, très proche du sébum humain, aide à réguler la production de sébum et protège la peau de la déshydration.

... apaisée et lumineusel'huile d'argousier, riche en vitamine E, oméga-3 et oméga-6 et en acide gras palmitoléïque, est connue pour ses bienfaits adoucissants et cicatrisants.

Ce sérum est idéalement composé pour pénétrer rapidement dans l'épiderme. Il laisse un effet lisse et soyeux sans effet gras.

Caractéristiques de la peau des enfants

La peau des enfants devient mature vers 2-3 ans, c'est à dire proche de la peau adulte en terme fonctionnel : protection contre les agressions extérieures et les infections, régulation de la température et de la teneur en eau, rôle immunologique et sensoriel ainsi que synthétiseur de la vitamine D.

Cependant, elle est fine et donc encore sensible aux agressions extérieures: saisons, soleil, pollution etc.

Naturellement moins hydratée que celle des adultes, elle est plus sujette aux risques d'allergies et d'infections.

La protection solaire est indispensable pour les enfants/adolescents afin de limiter les dommages dus à l'exposition au soleil (rayons ultra violets).

Conseils d'utilisation

Déposer 2 à 3 gouttes de sérum sur vos doigts, et appliquer sur le visage, matin et/ou soir, en massant doucement la peau.

Consulter nos kits créer pour répondre au mieux à votre peau et vous en faciliter le soin quotidien.

Ingrédients

*Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil - *Persea Gratissima Oil - *Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil - *Hippophae Rhamnoïdes Seed Oil - *Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil - *Lavandula angustifolia oil - Tocopherol.

*certifié: biologique/ organic

Tous nos produits sont exempts de parfums et émulsifiants synthétiques, de colorants, de conservateurs de synthèse (parabens, phénoxyéthanol), d'OGM et sans pétrochimie (huiles minérales, paraffine, silicone, PEG). Non testé sur les animaux.

 

Avertissement

AVERTISSEMENT (1) : Bien que nos soins soient formulés avec des huiles naturelles et biologiques, il est de votre responsabilité de consulter en détail la liste des ingrédients afin de vérifier qu'elle ne contient aucune substance végétale ou autre pour lesquelles vous pourriez être allergique. Dans le cas ou vous avez des allergies (incluant les allergies alimentaires) sur une ou plusieurs plantes utilisées dans nos sérums, il est déconseillé d'utiliser ce soin.

Avant toute utilisation d'un produit cosmétique, nous vous recommandons de faire un test cutané : appliquer 1 goutte au pli du coude et attendre 24h pour vérifier qu'il n'y a pas de réactions allergiques.

AVERTISSEMENT (2) : Ces propriétés, indications et modes d'utilisation sont tirés des ouvrages ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie, hydrolathérapie et phytothérapie. On les y retrouve de façon régulière et pour beaucoup confirmés par des observations en milieu scientifique. Toutefois, ces informations sont données à titre informatif, elles ne sauraient en aucun cas constituer une information médicale, ni engager notre responsabilité. Pour tout usage des huiles essentielles, des hydrolats et des plantes ou poudres de plantes dans un but thérapeutique, consultez un médecin.

VOS AVIS SUR LE PRODUIT

Vos avis sur le produit