Free shipping for any order of $ 59 or more

SMOOTHING & MATTIFYING Serum for OILY SKIN

Regular Price
$48.00
Sale Price
$48.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
bottle

Description

The ally of oily skin, this serum helps regulate sebum production and tightens the pores of the skin to even out the complexion. Non-comedogenic, it restores radiance and luminosity to the skin while preserving it from the effects of time.

Light and silky, this treatment will maintain the balance and suppleness of your skin. Ideally composed to quickly penetrate into the epidermis, it leaves a smooth and velvety effect without a greasy effect.

Made from 100% organic and wild oils with specific properties for oily and / or blemish-prone skin. It is a complete, non-comedogenic treatment to be used alone, morning and evening.

Bottle with pipette // Light and flowery scent.

Before using any cosmetic product, we recommend that you read the "Warning" section below.

Benefits

Your skin is

... ideally hydrated : Macadamia oil deeply nourishes the skin and thus contributes to the maintenance of the hydrolipidic film of the skin. Its fatty acid composition is very close to that of sebum which is ideal for oily skin. In addition, she repairs and regenerates skin cells to fight against cell aging.

... smoother and softerGrapeseed oil combined with jojoba oil (close to the composition of human sebum) helps regulate sebum production while nourishing the skin and refining the skin texture. It is attributed with descaling virtues.

... brighter: lsea buckthorn oil repairs and regenerates skin cells to fight against aging cells. Its healing and softening properties give a smooth and soft appearance to the skin. Thanks to its high level of carotenoid, the complexion is brighter.

Characteristics of oily skin

Your skin is

... shiny on the whole face,

... with a Dull complexion and dilated pores,

... with a thicker skin texture: fine lines and wrinkles are therefore less marked and appear later,

... less prone to aggression and external stress, although it may present some imperfections (pimples and blackheads).

The skin can be both oily and lacking in hydration.

In fact, oily skin always produces more sebum because it lacks hydration and thus compensates for its vulnerability to external elements (wind, cold, pollution).

It is therefore important to properly hydrate oily skin with products adapted to its specific characteristics. Choose serums specifically formulated for oily skin based on non-comedogenic and non-occlusive vegetable oils, and avoid the use of cleansers and strippers that deteriorate the hydrolipidic film of the skin and stimulate the production of sebum.

Usage tips

Apply 2 or 3 drops with your fingertips, morning and / or evening, depending on the needs of your skin.

You can also alternate with a treating serum as needed (morning: serum "GAIA" and evening: treating serum Acne "A" for example).

MORNING : ideally spray a "Soothing mist Organic Geranium Rosat"on your face (2 to 3 sprays) then apply your serum"GAIA"(2 or 3 drops) on the whole face.

EVENING : cleanse / remove make-up from your face with the treatment "HYPNOS" of the Odénium range then spray a "Geranium Rosat Organic Soothing Mist" on your face and apply your serum "GAIA" or your treating serum.

You can also decide not to put anything on your skin overnight.

Note: In case your skin does not require serum at night, remember to dry your skin after spraying of thea soothing mist.

Consult our kits created to best suit your skin and facilitate your daily care.

Ingredients

Grapeseed Oil * (Vitis Vinifera) - Jojoba Oil * (Simmondsia Chinensis) - Sea Buckthorn Oil * (Hippophae Rhamnoïdes) - Macadamia Nut Oil * (Macadamia ternifolia) - Bitter Orange Petitgrain Oil * (Citrus aurantium amara ) - Ylang-ylang * flower essential oil (Cananga odorata) - Vitamin E.

* ORGANIC certified

All our products are free from synthetic fragrances and emulsifiers, dyes, synthetic preservatives (parabens, phenoxyethanol), GMOs and petrochemicals (mineral oils, paraffin, silicone, PEG). Not tested on animals.

Warning

WARNING (1) : Although our treatments are formulated with natural and organic oils, it is your responsibility to consult the list of ingredients in detail in order to verify that it does not contain any plant or other substance to which you may be allergic. If you have allergies (including food allergies) on one or more plants used in our serums, it is not recommended to use this treatment.

Before using any cosmetic product, we recommend that you do a skin test: apply 1 drop to the crease of the elbow and wait 24 hours to check that there are no allergic reactions.

WARNING (2) : These properties, indications and methods of use are taken from reference books or websites in aromatherapy, hydrolatherapy and phytotherapy. They are found there on a regular basis and many of them are confirmed by observations in a scientific environment. However, this information is given for informational purposes, it can in no way constitute medical information, nor engage our responsibility. For any use of essential oils, hydrosols and plants or plant powders for therapeutic purposes, consult a doctor.

YOUR OPINION ON THE PRODUCT

Your product reviews

Basé sur 1 avis Write a review

Livraison au Canada 10$ et gratuite à partir de 59$ HT d'achat.

Sérum Naturel Lissant & Matifiant pour Peau Grasse

Prix ordinaire
$48.00
Prix soldé
$48.00
Prix ordinaire
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
flacon

La description

L'allié des peaux grasses, ce sérum aide à réguler la production de sébum et resserre les pores de la peau pour uniformiser le teint. Non comédogène, il redonne éclat et luminosité à la peau tout en préservant des effets du temps.

Léger et soyeux, ce soin maintiendra l'équilibre et la souplesse de votre peau. Idéalement composé pour pénétrer rapidement dans l'épiderme, il laisse un effet lisse et velouté sans effet gras.

Élaboré à base d'huiles 100% biologiques et sauvages aux propriétés spécifiques pour les peaux grasses et/ou sujettes aux imperfections. C'est un soin complet, non comédogène, à utiliser seul, matin et soir.

Flacon avec pipette // Senteur légère et fleurie.

Avant toute utilisation d'un produit cosmétique, nous vous informons de la rubrique "Avertissement" ci-dessous.

Bénéfices

Votre peau est

... idéalement hydratée  :  L'huile de macadamia nourrit la peau en profondeur et contribue ainsi au maintien du film hydrolipidique de la peau. Sa composition en acides gras est très proche de celle du sébum ce qui est idéal pour les peaux grasses. De plus, elle  répare et régénère les cellules de la peau pour lutter contre le vieillissement des cellules.

... plus lisse et douce L'huile de pépin de raisin associée à l'huile de jojoba (proche de la composition du sébum humain) aide à réguler la production de sébum tout en nourrissant la peau et en affinant le grain de peau . On lui attribue des vertus désincrustantes.

... plus lumineuse : l' huile d'argousier répare et régénère les cellules de la peau pour lutter contre le vieillissement des cellules. Ses vertus cicatrisantes et assouplissantes donnent un aspect lisse et doux à la peau. Grâce à son taux élevé de caroténoïde, le teint est plus lumineux.

Caractéristiques d'une peau grasse

Votre peau est

... luisante sur l'ensemble du visage,

... avec un  teint terne et des pores dilatés,

... avec un grain peau plus épais: les rides et ridules sont donc moins marqués et apparaître plus tardivement,

...  moins sujette aux agressions et au stress extérieur, bien qu'elle puisse présenter quelques imperfections (boutons et points noirs).

La peau peut être à la fois grasse et manquer d'hydratation.

Dans les faits, la peau grasse produit toujours plus de sébum car elle manque d'hydratation et compense ainsi sa vulnérabilité aux éléments extérieurs (vent, froid, pollution).

Il est donc important de bien hydrater la peau à tendance grasse avec des produits adaptés à ses spécificités. Choisissez des sérums végétaux formulés pour les peaux grasses à base d'huiles non comédogènes et non occlusives, et évitez l'utilisation de nettoyants et de soins décapants qui détériore le film hydrolipidique de la peau et stimule la production de sébum.

Conseils d'utilisation

Appliquer 2 ou 3 gouttes du bout des doigts, matin et/ou soir, en fonction des besoins de votre peau.

Vous pouvez aussi alterner avec un sérum traitant au besoin (matin : sérum "GAIA" et soir : sérum traitant Acné "A" par exemple).

MATIN : vaporiser idéalement une " Brume apaisante biologique de Menthe Poivrée " sur votre visage (2 à 3 vaporisations) puis appliquer votre sérum " GAIA " (2 ou 3 gouttes) sur l'ensemble du visage.

SOIR : nettoyer/démaquiller votre visage avec le soin " HYPNOS " de la gamme Odénium puis vaporiser une" Brume apaisante biologique de Menthe Poivrée " sur votre visage et appliquez votre sérum " GAIA " ou votre sérum traitant .

Vous pouvez aussi décider de ne rien mettre sur votre peau pour la nuit.

Remarque : Dans le cas ou votre peau ne nécessite pas de sérum le soir, n'oubliez pas de sécher votre peau après la vaporisation de la brume apaisante .

Consultez nos kits créer pour répondre au mieux à votre peau et vous faciliter le soin quotidien.

Ingrédients

Huile de Pépin de raisin* (Vitis Vinifera) - Huile de Jojoba* (Simmondsia Chinensis) - Huile d'Argousier* (Hippophae Rhamnoïdes) - Huile de Noix de Macadamia* (Macadamia ternifolia) - Huile de Petitgrain bigarade* (Citrus aurantium amara ) - Huile essentielle de fleur d'Ylang-ylang* (Cananga odorata) - Vitamine E.

* Certifié BIOLOGIQUE

Tous nos produits sont exempts de parfums et émulsifiants synthétiques, de colorants, de conservateurs de synthèse (parabens, phénoxyéthanol), d'OGM et sans pétrochimie (huiles minérales, paraffine, silicone, PEG). Non testé sur les animaux.

Avertissement

Avertisseur (1) : Bien que nos soins soient élaborés avec des huiles naturelles et biologiques, il est de votre responsabilité de consulter en détail la liste des ingrédients afin de vérifier qu'elle ne contient aucune substance végétale ou autre pour ce qui vous semble être jeune . Dans le cas ou vous avez des allergies (incluant les allergies alimentaires)  sur une ou plusieurs plantes utilisées  dans nos sérums, il est déconseillé d'utiliser ce soin.

Avant toute utilisation d'un produit cosmétique, nous vous recommandons de faire un test cutané : appliquer 1 goutte au pli du coude et attendre 24h pour vérifier qu'il n'y a pas de réactions allergiques.

AVERTISSEMENT (2)  : Ces propriétés, indications et modes d'utilisation sont tirés des ouvrages ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie, hydrolathérapie et phytothérapie. On les y retrouve de façon régulière et pour beaucoup confirmés par des observations en milieu scientifique. Toutefois, ces informations sont à titre informatif, elles ne peuvent en aucun cas constituer une information médicale, ni engager notre responsabilité. Pour tout usage des huiles essentielles, des hydrolats et des plantes ou poudres de plantes dans un but thérapeutique, consultez un médecin.

VOS AVIS SUR LE PRODUIT

Your product reviews - Vos avis sur le produit