Free shipping for any order of $59 or more

SHAVING oil for ALL types of SKIN

Regular Price
$48.00
Sale Price
$48.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Description

The synergy of oils makes it possible to limit the attacks of the razor on your skin (cuts, irritations, ingrown hairs) and participates in the restructuring and hydration of the cells of your epidermis.

Shaving Oil "01" makes it easier to pass the razor blade over your skin. It ensures a clean and precise shave. 

50 ml pipette bottle / Menthol scent

Not recommended for people with epilepsy, children under 6, pregnant and breastfeeding women, the elderly.

Before using any cosmetic product, we recommend that you read the "Warning" section below.

Benefits

Your skin will become

Less reactive and sensitive to shaving: safflower oil is vasoconstrictor. It helps limit bleeding caused by the razor blade. It is a healing and restructuring oil which participates in the cell renewal of your skin. It has nourishing properties to limit the dehydration of the hydrolipidic film. Its anti-oxidant action makes it an ally to fight against the signs of aging.

Better hydrated: evening primrose oil works, repairs and regenerates skin cells. It helps the skin to regain its natural functions to preserve the lipid cement. Its anti-inflammatory action limits irritation and razor burn.

Smoother and more flexible: jojoba oil is an excellent shaving treatment. Emollient, it penetrates deep into the skin without leaving a greasy film on the surface. It protects the skin from dehydration and maintains its elasticity and suppleness. Its composition, very similar to human sebum, helps regulate sebum production for both dry skin and combination or oily skin.

Directions for use

Place 6 to 10 drops on your fingers and apply directly to your skin previously moistened with lukewarm water. Shaving oil "01" can be used alone on the skin to shave, or before your shaving soap or foam.

We advise you to limit inflammation of the skin and avoid cuts and ingrown hairs:

  • use a razor in good condition (sharp, non-rusty blades),
  • to run the razor in the direction of the hair (and not against the grain),
  • perform a single pass of the razor on your skin (no repetitive use in the same place) and on the whole face, 
  • carry out a second pass, if necessary, taking care to add a little shaving oil (it is at this stage that you can, if necessary, gently pass the razor against the grain).

  •  

During shaving, rinse your razor with hot water to remove cut hairs. 

Once you have finished shaving, rinse your skin with lukewarm water and pat dry.

Finally, spray on your face theorganic aftershave with peppermint "02" (2 to 3 sprays) then apply the moisturizing serum "03" of your choice (2 or 3 drops) on the whole face.

Consult our kits created to best suit your skin and facilitate your daily care.

Ingredients

Safflower Oil * (Carthamus Tinctorius) - Evening Primrose Oil * (Oenothera Biennis) - Jojoba Oil * (Simmondsia Chinensis) - Peppermint essential oil* (Mentha piperita) - Vitamin E.

* Certified ORGANIC

We primarily select oils certified "organic" by ECOCERT, PRO CERT, QUEBEC VRAI or oils produced from "wild" plants, that is, plants grown on wild lands where they are not exposed to synthetic pesticides.

Obtaining organic certification is very expensive and some small local producers who work according to the standards of organic certification cannot finance this labeling. We work with trusted producers who are not certified but who respect traditional cultivation methods without the use of pesticides or chemical ingredients. In such cases, we make note of this on our product information pages.

All our products are free from synthetic fragrances and emulsifiers, preservatives, parabens, GMOs and mineral oils.

Warning 

WARNING (1): Although our treatments are formulated with natural and organic oils, it is your responsibility to consult the list of ingredients in detail to verify that it does not contain any plant or other substances to which you may be allergic. If you have allergies (including food allergies) to any plants used in one of our products, we recommended that you not use the product.

Before using any skincare product, we recommend that you first do a skin test: Apply 1 drop of the product to the crease of your elbow and wait 24 hours to verify that there are no allergic reactions.

WARNING (2): These properties, indications and modes of use are taken from aromatherapy, hydrolatherapy and phytotherapy reference books or websites, many of which have been confirmed by observation in a scientific environment. However, this information is provided for informational purposes only and in no way constitutes medical information nor medical advice. For any therapeutic use of essential oils, floral waters, plants or plant powders, please first consult a medical doctor.

WARNING (3) : This product contains peppermint essential oil (Mentha piperita oil). Its dosage is suitable for skin application for shaving. However, as a precaution, we do not recommend the use of this shaving oil for people with epilepsy, children under 6 years old and pregnant / breastfeeding women.

YOUR OPINION ON THE PRODUCT

Your product reviews

Mon panier

Fermer

HUILE DE RASAGE N.01 Facilite le rasage. Limite les agressions du rasoir sur la peau. Régénère la peau.

$48.00

La synergie des huiles permet de limiter les agressions du rasoir sur votre peau (coupures, irritations, poils incarnés) et participe à la restructuration et à l'hydratation des cellules de votre épiderme.

L'huile de rasage "01" facilite le passage de la lame de rasoir sur votre peau. Elle assure un rasage net et précis. 

Flacon pipette 50 ml / Senteur mentholée

Déconseillé aux personnes épileptiques, aux enfants de moins de 6 ans, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes, aux personnes âgées.

Avant toute utilisation d'un produit cosmétique, nous vous recommandons de lire la rubrique "Avertissement" ci-dessous.

Bénéfices

Votre peau est

... moins réactive et sensible au rasage: l'huile de carthame est vasoconstrictrice. Elle aide à limiter les saignements occasionnés par la lame du rasoir. C'est une huile cicatrisante et restructurante qui participe au renouvellement cellulaire de votre peau. Elle a des propriétés nourrissantes pour limiter la déshydratation du film hydrolipidique. Son action anti-oxydante en fait un allié pour lutter contre les signes du vieillissement.

... mieux hydratée: l'huile d'onagre agit, répare et régénère les cellules de la peau. Elle aide la peau à retrouver ses fonctions naturelles pour préserver le ciment lipidique. Son action anti-inflammatoire limite les irritations et le feu du rasoir.

... plus lisse et souple: l'huile de jojoba est un excellent soin de rasage. Émolliente, elle pénètre en profondeur dans la peau sans laisser de film gras en surface. Elle protège la peau de la déshydratation et maintient son élasticité et sa souplesse. Sa composition, très proche du sébum humain, aide à réguler la production de sébum tant pour les peaux sèches que pour les peaux mixtes ou grasses.

Conseils d'utilisation

Déposer 6 à 10 gouttes sur vos doigts et appliquer directement sur votre peau préalablement humidifiée à l'eau tiède. L'huile de rasage "01" s'utilise seule sur la peau pour effectuer le rasage, ou avant votre savon de rasage ou mousse.

Nous vous conseillons pour limiter l'inflammation de la peau et éviter les coupures et poils incarnés:
  • d'utiliser un rasoir en bon état (lames aiguisées et non rouillées),
  • de passer le rasoir dans le sens du poil (et non à contre-sens),
  • d'effectuer un seul passage du rasoir sur votre peau (pas de passage répétitif au même endroit) et sur l'ensemble du visage, 
  • de procéder à un 2ème passage, si nécessaire, en ayant pris soin de remettre un peu d'huile de rasage (c'est à cette étape que vous pouvez, au besoin, passer délicatement le rasoir à contre sens du poil).

  • Au cours du rasage, rincer votre rasoir à l'eau chaude pour enlever les poils coupés. 

    Une fois le rasage terminé, rincer votre peau à l'eau tiède, et sécher la.

    Enfin, vaporiser sur votre visage l'après-rasage biologique à la menthe poivrée "02" (2 à 3 vaporisations) puis appliquer le sérum hydratant "03" de votre choix (2 ou 3 gouttes) sur l'ensemble du visage.

    Consulter nos kits créer pour répondre au mieux à votre peau et vous en faciliter le soin quotidien.

    Ingrédients

    *Carthamus Tinctorius Seed Oil - *Oenothera Biennis Oil - *Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil - *Mentha piperita oil - Tocopherol.

    * certifié biologique / organic

    Tous nos produits sont exempts de parfums et émulsifiants synthétiques, de conservateurs, de parabens, d'OGM et d'huiles minérales.

    Avertissement 

    AVERTISSEMENT (1) : Bien que nos soins soient formulés avec des huiles naturelles et biologiques, il est de votre responsabilité de consulter en détail la liste des ingrédients afin de vérifier qu'elle ne contient aucune substance végétale ou autre pour laquelle vous pourriez être allergique. Dans le cas ou vous avez des allergies (incluant les allergies alimentaires) sur une ou plusieurs plantes utilisées dans nos sérums, il est déconseillé d'utiliser ce soin.

    Avant toute utilisation d'un produit cosmétique, nous vous recommandons de faire un test cutané (appliquer 1 goutte au pli du coude et attendre 24h pour vérifier qu'il n'y a pas de réactions allergiques).

    AVERTISSEMENT (2) : Ces propriétés, indications et modes d'utilisation sont tirés des ouvrages ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie, hydrolathérapie et phytothérapie. On les y retrouve de façon régulière et pour beaucoup confirmés par des observations en milieu scientifique. Toutefois, ces informations sont données à titre informatif, elles ne sauraient en aucun cas constituer une information médicale, ni engager notre responsabilité. Pour tout usage des huiles essentielles, des hydrolats et des plantes ou poudres de plantes dans un but thérapeutique, consultez un médecin.

    AVERTISSEMENT (3) : Ce produit contient de l'huile essentielle de menthe poivrée (Mentha piperita oil). Son dosage est approprié pour une application cutanée pour le rasage. Cependant, par mesure de précaution, nous déconseillons l'usage de cette huile de rasage pour les personnes épileptiques, les enfants de moins de 6 ans et les femmes enceintes/allaitantes.

    VOS AVIS SUR LE PRODUIT

    Vos avis sur le produit