Free shipping for any order of $ 59 or more

MY TAILOR-MADE CARE RITUAL for oily acne-prone skin

  

YOUR DIAGNOSIS


Shine, dull complexion, large pores, blackheads and imperfections (pimples), your skin is out of balance.
Not only does your skin always produce more sebum because it lacks hydration and thus compensates for its vulnerability to external elements (wind, cold, pollution)
but in addition it ignites and lets appear unsightly buttons.
It is therefore important to properly hydrate oily skin with products adapted to its specificities while providing it with anti-inflammatory and anti-infectious active ingredients.
Choose serums specifically formulated for oily skin based on non-comedogenic and non-occlusive vegetable oils, and avoid the use of cleansers and strippers that deteriorate the hydrolipidic film of the skin and stimulate the production of sebum.

 

YOUR ODENIUM CARE RITUAL


Discover your personalized ODENIUM skincare ritual to rebalance your skin, the objective being to purify the skin while moisturizing it properly to limit sebum production and tighten pores.

 

Step unmissable of your skin care routine evening. It prepares the skin before applying moisturizers. The skin is freed from impurities accumulated during the day for better regeneration of epidermal cells.
 
 *** The cleansing treatment Hypnos removes makeup, dirt and impurities while leaving a protective hydrating film on your skin. It is specially designed to gently cleanse the face and eyes. Alcohol-free, it preserves the hydrolipidic film of the skin.
 

Complementary step in cleaning your skin, it is essential to rebalance and restore the pH of the skin. It promotes the assimilation of the active principles of care by the epidermis. Vaporize  morning and evening a few "sprinkles" of mist on your face.
 
*** The Soothing mist of Organic Peppermint is invigorating, soothing, but above all purifying: The precious ally for oily acne skin.

 

Concentrate of natural active ingredients Carefully selected to meet the specific needs of your skin, the serum penetrates quickly to deeply nourish the epidermis. Use it, the morning, for a hydrating action.
Although it is formulated to meet all the hydration needs of oily skin and therefore be used on its own, you can also choose to drop a few drops in your regular cream to apply it on your face.
 
*** The serum Gaia preserves the hydration of your skin in depth while filling and plumping emerging wrinkles. It helps regulate sebum production and tightens skin pores to even out skin tone while reducing dark spots. Non-comedogenic, it restores radiance and luminosity to your skin. 

 

The evening, help your skin fight against imperfections by applying a serum essentially composed of anti-infectious and anti-inflammatory active ingredients to cleanse the skin.

In case of severe acne, use it morning and evening instead of Gaïa serum and when your skin is more soothed, resume the routine with Gaïa serum in the morning and serum A in the evening.

*** The serum AT reduces the appearance, frequency and duration of inflammation while unifying your complexion and improving your skin texture.

 

YOUR ADDITIONAL CARE

 

 

Step 5:

During the winter period, cold and temperature differences further alter your hydrolipidic film. Your skin becomes more dry and dehydrated. It also becomes rougher. It may then be necessary to choose a moisturizer in the higher category richer in soothing and nourishing molecules.

In summer, replace it during the day with sun protection to protect the skin from the harmful effects of the sun and use in the evening to soothe sunburns.

*** Apply immediately after your serum, the evening, a very small amount of balm Hydralia that you melt beforehand between your fingers.

If needed, you can also use it the morning or during the day during your outdoor activities (skiing, walking, hiking, etc.). It is also excellent for your lips and your hands.

The shea butter and true lavender present in the balm will help strengthen the actions of serum A. These 2 active ingredients are anti-inflammatory which is perfect for reducing redness and even reducing the growth of pimples. In addition, shea butter has regenerating virtues that will help reduce the marks of scars, due to pimples, and protect against the sun the false friend of acne-prone skin.
 
Contrary to popular belief, shea butter is not comedogenic if it is good quality: raw, undeodorized and unbleachedi, cold extracted to keep all of its active ingredients.

 

 OUR BEAUTY TIPS

 

EXFOLIATION

Every fortnight, preferably in the evening, you can do a gentle exfoliation (if possible without grain, in gentle circular massages) followed by the application of a hydrating mask and a moisturizer.

Why?
Exfoliation or scrub aims to remove dead cells from the surface of the skin, dislodge impurities and unclog pores. It stimulates cell renewal and facilitates the penetration of treatments applied thereafter. The complexion is brighter and the skin regains its softness.
However, he weakens the hydrolipidic film which ensures the protection of your skin. It is for this reason that'it is better to do it in the evening, the skin is less exposed to pollutants and external aggressions. It must be follow ideally with a hydrating mask and necessarily a serum to protect the skin and help it rebuild its protective barrier.
A good option:
The maskssebum-regulating, purifying and mattifying green clay, are a good option for oily skin.
As the clay works by absorption mechanism (sebum) and adsorption (attracts and binds to impurities), it is preferable not to leave it on for more than 10 min to avoid drying out the skin and deteriorate the hydrolipidic film. Rinse off your clay mask before it is completely dry, when edges start to dry around the face and eye area and around the edges of the nose and lips. Apply your serum as well as a little moisturizing shea balm.

 

MAKEUP

Opt for a mineral powder foundation of the color of your skin to avoid a delineation with the neck. It is ideal for oily skin because its non-greasy powdery texture sublimate the complexion while perfectly taming shine. It absorbs sebum and its coverage is modular. Avoid excessively covering foundations and BB creams which clog the pores of the skin which promotes the occurrence of blackheads and pimples.

Enhance your cheekbones with a powder blush in mat or iridescent finish. Healthy glow guaranteed!

Access our natural treatments for WomenManChild and Problem skin.

Mon panier

Fermer

MON RITUEL DE SOIN SUR MESURE pour peau grasse sujette à l'acné

  

VOTRE DIAGNOSTIC


Brillance, teint terne, pores dilatés, points noirs et imperfections (boutons), votre peau est déséquilibrée.
Non seulement votre peau produit toujours plus de sébum car elle manque d'hydratation et compense ainsi sa vulnérabilité aux éléments extérieurs (vent, froid, pollution)
mais en plus elle s'enflamme et laisse apparaître des boutons disgracieux.
Il est donc important de bien hydrater la peau à tendance grasse avec des produits adaptés à ses spécificités tout en lui apportant des actifs anti-inflammatoires et anti-infectieux.
Choisissez des sérums spécifiquement formulés pour les peaux grasses à base d'huiles végétales non comédogènes et non occlusives, et éviter l'utilisation de nettoyants et soins décapants qui détériore le film hydrolipidique de la peau et stimule la production de sébum.

 

VOTRE RITUEL DE SOIN ODÉNIUM


Découvrez votre rituel de soin personnalisé ODÉNIUM pour rééquilibrer votre peau, l'objectif étant de purifier la peau tout en l'hydratant convenablement pour limiter la production de sébum et resserrer les pores.

 

Étape incontournable de votre routine de soin du soir. Elle prépare la peau avant l'application des soins hydratants. La peau est libérée des impuretés accumulées durant la journée pour une meilleure régénération des cellules épidermiques.
 
 *** Le soin nettoyant Hypnos élimine le maquillage, les salissures et les impuretés tout en déposant un film protecteur hydratant sur votre peau. Il est spécialement conçu pour nettoyer en douceur le visage et les yeux. Sans alcool, il préserve le film hydrolipidique de la peau.
 

Étape complémentaire du nettoyage de votre peau, elle est indispensable pour rééquilibrer et rétablir le pH de la peau. Elle favorise l'assimilation des principes actifs des soins par l'épiderme. Vaporisez  matin et soir quelques "pschitts" de brume sur votre visage.
 
*** La brume apaisante de Menthe Poivrée Biologique est tonifiante, apaisante, mais surtout purifiante: L'allié précieux des peaux grasses acnéiques.

 

Concentré d'actifs naturels sélectionnés avec soin pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de votre peau, le sérum pénètre rapidement pour aller nourrir en profondeur l'épiderme. Utilisez le, le matin, pour une action hydratante.
Bien qu'il soit formulé pour répondre à tous les besoins d'hydratation de la peau grasse et donc être utilisé seul, vous pouvez aussi choisir de déposer quelques gouttes dans votre crème habituelle pour l'appliquer sur votre visage.
 
*** Le sérum Gaïa préserve l'hydratation de votre peau en profondeur tout en comblant et repulpant les rides naissantes. Il aide à réguler la production de sébum et resserre les pores de la peau pour uniformiser le teint tout en atténuant les tâches pigmentaires. Non comédogène, il redonne éclat et luminosité à votre peau. 

 

Le soir, aidez votre peau à lutter contre les imperfections en lui appliquant un sérum composé essentiellement d'actifs anti-infectieux et anti-inflammatoires pour assainir la peau.

En cas d'acné importante, utilisez le matin et soir à la place du sérum Gaïa et lorsque votre peau est plus apaisée, reprenez la routine avec le sérum Gaïa le matin et le sérum A le soir.

*** Le sérum A réduit l'apparition, la fréquence et la durée des inflammations tout unifiant votre teint et améliore votre grain de peau.

 

VOS SOINS COMPLÉMENTAIRES

 

 

Étape 5:

Durant la période d'hiver, le froid et les écarts de températures altèrent davantage votre film hydrolipidique. Votre peau s'assèche et se déshydrate davantage. Elle devient aussi plus rugueuse. Il peut alors s'avérer nécessaire de choisir un soin hydratant dans la catégorie supérieure plus riche en molécules apaisantes et nourrissantes.

En Été, remplacez le la journée par une protection solaire pour préserver la peau des effets néfastes du soleil et utilisez le soir pour apaiser les coups de soleil.

*** Appliquez juste après votre sérum, le soir, une très petite quantité de baume Hydralia que vous faites fondre préalablement entre vos doigts.

Au besoin, vous pouvez aussi l'utiliser le matin ou durant la journée lors de vos activités extérieures (ski, marche, randonnée etc.). Il est aussi excellent pour vos lèvres et vos mains.

Le beurre de karité et la lavande vraie présents dans le baume vont permettre de renforcer les actions du sérum A. Ces 2 actifs sont anti-inflammatoires ce qui est parfait pour atténuer les rougeurs et même réduire la poussée des boutons. De plus le beurre de karité a des vertus régénérantes qui aideront à atténuer les marques de cicatrices, dues aux boutons, et protectrices contre le soleil le faux amis des peaux acnéiques.
 
Contrairement aux idées reçues, le beurre de karité n'est pas comédogène s'il est de bonne qualité: brut, non désodorisé et non blanchi, extrait à froid pour garder tous ses principes actifs.

 

 NOS CONSEILS BEAUTÉ

 

EXFOLIATION

Tous les 15 jours, de préférence le soir, vous pouvez effectuer une exfoliation douce (si possible sans grain, en massages doux et circulaires) suivie de l'application d'un masque hydratant et d'un soin hydratant.

Pourquoi?
L'exfoliation ou gommage a pour objectif d'éliminer les cellules mortes à la surface de la peau, de déloger les impuretés et de désincruster les pores. Il stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et facilite la pénétration des soins appliqués par la suite. Le teint est plus lumineux et la peau retrouve sa douceur.
Cependant il fragilise le film hydrolipidique qui assure la protection de votre peau. C'est pour cette raison qu'il est préférable de le faire le soir, la peau est moins exposée aux polluants et agressions extérieurs. Il faut le faire suivre idéalement d'un masque hydratant et obligatoirement d'un sérum pour protéger la peau et l'aider à reconstruire sa barrière protectrice.
Une bonne option:
Les masques à l'argile verte séborégulatrice, purifiante et matifiante, sont une bonne option pour les peaux grasses.
L'argile fonctionnant par mécanisme d'absorption (du sébum) et d'adsorption (attire et se lie aux impuretés), il est préférable de ne pas la laisser poser plus de 10 min et ce pour éviter d'assécher la peau et de détériorer le film hydrolipidique. Rincez votre masque d'argile avant qu'il ne soit complètement sec, quand les bords commencent à sécher sur le contour du visage et des yeux et sur les bords du nez et des lèvres. Appliquez votre sérum ainsi qu'un peu de baume hydratant au karité.

 

MAQUILLAGE

Optez pour un fond de teint minéral en poudre de la couleur de votre peau pour éviter une délimitation avec le cou. Il est idéal pour la peau grasse car sa texture poudrée non grasse vient sublimer le teint tout en domptant parfaitement les brillances. Il absorbe le sébum et sa couvrance est modulable. Évitez les fonds de teint et BB crèmes trop couvrant qui obstruent les pores de la peau ce qui favorise la survenue des points noirs et boutons.

Rehaussez vos pommettes avec un fard à joue en poudre en fini mat ou irisé. Effet bonne mine garanti!